Contact Information

WC Learning Network
PO Box 21143  Polson Place
Vernon, BC    V1T 9T7


Administrative Direction

 Bruce Weitzel
Bruce Weitzel
e-mail: wclnadm2@gmail.com

Administrative Support

Tanya Barnard
Tanya Barnard
e-mail: wclnadm@gmail.com

Technical Direction

Brent Sawatzky
e-mail: brent.sawatzky@sd23.bc.ca

Director Team

Sean Hayes
e-mail: shayes@saanichschools.ca
phone: 250-479-7125

Director Team

mark jensen
Mark Jensen
e-mail: jensen.mark@nesd.ca
phone: 1-306-752-5741

Director Team

 dmeyer.png
Dirk Meyer
e-mail: dmeyer@rockyview.ab.ca
phone: 403-945-4000

Director Team

Colleen Mullin
e-mail: cmullin@sd79.bc.ca
phone: 250-378-4245 

Director Team

Sean Thomas
e-mail: sthomas@prn.bc.ca
phone: (250) 261-5677

Director Team

 Barb Ziler
Barb Ziler
e-mail: bziler@sd91.bc.ca
phone: 1-800-567-1236

Director Team

 Heather Lait
Heather Lait
e-mail: hlait@sd62.bc.ca
phone: 250-391-9002
Last modified: Tuesday, 13 July 2021, 12:52 PM