Contact Information

WC Learning Network
c/o vLearn
2711  38 St.
Vernon, BC   V1T 6H5


Administrative Direction

 Bruce Weitzel
Bruce Weitzel
e-mail: wclnadm2@gmail.com
phone: (250) 542-0249

Administrative Support

Francine Linenko
Francine Linenko
e-mail: wclnadm@gmail.com
phone: (250) 542-0249

Technical Direction

Brent Sawatzky
e-mail: brent.sawatzky@sd23.bc.ca

Director Team

Karen Flello
e-mail: kflello@saanichschools.ca
phone: 250-704-4940

Director Team

mboniface
Megan Boniface
e-mail: mboniface@sd91.bc.ca
phone: 1-800-567-1236 

Director Team

 dmeyer.png
Dirk Meyer
e-mail: dmeyer@rockyview.ab.ca
phone: 403-945-4000

Director Team

Colleen Mullin
e-mail: cmullin@sd79.bc.ca
phone: 250-378-4245 

Director Team

Sean Thomas
e-mail: sthomas@prn.bc.ca
phone: (250) 261-5677

Director Team

 Heather Lait
Heather Lait
e-mail: hlait@sd62.bc.ca
phone: 250-391-9002

Director Team

 Norbert
Norbert Kasper
e-mail: nkaspar@prn.bc.ca
phone: 250-261-2997
Last modified: Thursday, 13 June 2019, 5:26 PM