Withdraw or Complete
After the student has been activated you can change their status to either 'Withdrawn' or 'Complete".
You will now have an additional reminder to add the information to MyEdBC.
When a student is 'completed' or 'withdrawn' in the SMS, their Moodle account in that course becomes 'suspended'. They are no longer able to access the course but the data (report card, status, etc) is still available.